The Downton Abbey Dress

imageDownton Abbey Partyimage imageThe Downton Abbey Dress

I adapted a vintage 1926 pattern to make this dress for my daughter-in-law who is planning a Downton Abbey party.

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Downton Abbey Dress

  1. I love this dress! What a fabulous pattern! I’m following your blog, I found it on PR!

  2. Kay Ellen Shores says:

    Beautiful dress and love the addition of the cap sleeves in the yoke lace. Gorgeous work!

  3. Mary Beth says:

    Hi – I’m a friend of your daughter in law’s and saw your downton dress in person last night at the party. It is stunning! I can’t wait to read more of your posts! Mary Beth

  4. kbcrane says:

    Thanks for letting me know!

Leave a Reply

